Contact Info

Contacting Heads of House, Heads of Departments and Form Tutors

Brunel

Head of House - Rebecca Gold - r.gold@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Brunel 1 - Ms K.Sahel - k.sahel@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 2 - Mr B. Hand - b.hand@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 3 - Mr R.Whatley - r.whatley@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 4 - Mrs D.Olivier - d.olivier@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 5 - Ms A.Embiricos - a.embiricos@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 12 - Mrs M.Monti - m.monti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 13 - Mr D.Phillips - d.phillips@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Dickens

Head of House - Jonathan Brophy - j.brophy@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Dickens 1 -  Ms E.Northway - e.northway@fulhamboysschool.org.uk      
  • Dickens 2 -  Ms S.Gorman - s.gorman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk                                   
  • Dickens 3 - Ms C.Norster - c.norster@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 4 - Ms S.Jones - s.jones@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 5 - Mr T.Pellow - t.pellow@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 12 -Ms A.Gaude - a.gaude@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 13 - Ms A.Grossman - a.grossman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Liddell

Head of House - Darren Boswarva - d.boswarva@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Liddell 1 - Ms F.Akthar - f.akthar@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 2 - Mr M.Steele - m.steele@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 3 - Ms H.Watkinson - h.watkinson@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 4 - Ms T.Johns - t.johns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk 
  • Liddell 5 - Ms E.Pond - e.pond@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 12 - Mr S.Goorah - s.goorah@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 13 - Ms V.Matthews - v.matthews@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Wilberforce

Head of House - Aaron Long - a.long@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • WIlberforce 1 - Mr J.Johns- j.johns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 2- Mrs R. Edmonds - r.edmonds@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 3 - Ms M.Ianucci - m.ianucci@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 4 - Ms A.Plant - a.plant@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 5 - Mr J.Goldberg - j.carte-goldberg@fulhamboysschool.org.uk 
  • Wilberforce 12 - Mr J.Parkin - j.parkin@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 13 - Mr J.Freeman - j.freeman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Heads of Department

SENCO

Ms R. Adams

r.adams@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Ms E.Igbokwe

e.igbokwe@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of English

Mr M.Jeeps

m.jeeps@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Maths

Mr C.McCormack

c.mccormack@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Science

Mr G.McEvans

g.mcevans@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Sport

Mr D.Lane

d.lane@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of RE

Ms J.Day

j.day@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Humanities

Mrs A.Farrell

a.farrell@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Geography

Mr D.Craig

d.craig@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of History

Ms Y.Kenssous

y.kenssous@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Computing

Mr J.Angol

j.angol@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Business Studies and Economics

Mr D.Smith

d.smith@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of MFL

Ms E.Sinot

e.sinot@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Music

Mr S.Burns

s.burns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Art and Product Design

Mr J. Brasse

j.brasse@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website