Contact Info

Contacting Heads of House, Heads of Departments and Form Tutors

Brunel

Head of House - Rebecca Gold - r.gold@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Brunel 1 - Mr D. Lane - d.lane@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 2 - Miss H. Mazur - h.mazur@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 3 - Miss A.Embiricos - a.embiricos@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 4 - Ms K. Sahel - k.sahel@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Brunel 5 - Mr J. Brasse - j.brasse@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Sixth Form Tutor - Ms  A.Farrell - a.farrell@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Dickens

Head of House - Jonathan Brophy - j.brophy@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Dickens 1 - Ms S.Jones -  s.jones@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 2 - Ms E.Northway - e.northway@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 3 - Ms A.Gaude - a.gaude@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 4 - Mr J.Sanderson - j.sanderson@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Dickens 5 - Ms Y.Kenssous -  y.kenssous@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Sixth form tutor - Ms A.Grossman -  a.grossman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Liddell

Head of House - Darren Boswarva - d.boswarva@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • Liddell 1 - Miss M.Monti - m.monti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 2 - Ms F.Akhthar - f.akthar@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 3 - Ms T. Johns - t.johns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 4 - Mr M.Steele - m.steele@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Liddell 5 - Mr D.Craig - d.craig@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Sixth form tutor - Ms C.Santos -  c.santos@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Wilberforce

Head of House - Aaron Long - a.long@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

  • WIlberforce 1 - Mr J. Goldberg - j.carte-goldberg@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 2 - Miss K. Konate - k.konate@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 3 - Mr K. Scalia - k.scalia@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 4 - Mr J. Angol - j.angol@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Wilberforce 5 - Ms J. Fitzgerald -  j.fitzgerald@fulhamboysschool.org.uk
  • Sixth form tutor - Mr J Freeman  j.freeman@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Heads of Department

SENCO

Ms R. Adams

r.adams@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mr R.Maggs

r.maggs@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of English

Mr M. Jeeps

m.jeeps@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Maths

Mr C. McCormack

c.mccormack@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Science

Ms E.Goddard

e.ephgrave-goddard@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Sport

Mr D. Lane

d.lane@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of RE

Ms J. Day

j.day@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Humanities

Mrs A.Farrell

a.farrell@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of History

Ms Y.Kenssous

y.kenssous@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Computer Science & Business Studies

Mr J.Angol

j.angol@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of MFL

Mrs J. Chetti

j.chetti@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Music

Mr S.Burns

s.burns@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

Head of Art and Product Design

Mr J. Brasse

j.brasse@fulhamboysschool.org.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website